## VILLAGE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Sr.No.	Name of the Village	Name of the Committee Members	Designation	In Committee	Contact No.
	Panchayat	Committee Wembers		as	
1.	Village Panchayat Sancordem Dharbandora Goa	Shri.Jeetendra V. Naik	Sarpanch	Chairman	9422445367
2.		Shri.Gokuldas A. Kudalkar, V.P. Secretary	V.P.Secretary	Member Secretary	8275386052
3.		Sou.Vinda G. Sawant	V.P. Member	Member	08322990809
4		Shri.Shirish G. Dessai	V.P. Member	Member	9422058463
5		Shri.Gautam G. Sawant	V.P. Member	Member	9403882765
6		Mrs.Neha Nitesh Kalekar	Dy. Sarpanch	Member	9420597581
7		Mrs.Ujwala Satyawan Gaonkar	V.P. Member	Member	9405117047
8		Shri.Dinanath R. Gaonkar	V.P. Member	Member	8275265040
9		Shri.Datta M. Nadkarni		Member	9420246008
10		Shri.Tulshidas R. Laad		Member	08322611145
11		Kalidas Gaonkar		Member	9420897061
12		Dhananjay Kalekar		Member	9422826412
13		Surendra P. Mapari		Member	9422448798
14		Ulhas Kaskar		Member	9923089540
15		Vikas Nadkarni		Member	9423503465
16		Somnath Mapari		Member	
17		Shamba Volvoikar		Member	9421256011
18		Nitesh Kalekar		Member	9421244806
19		Gangaram Gaonkar		Member	
20		Narayan Bhandari		Member	9420820269
21		Madhavrao Dessai		Member	9422059451
22		Dnyaneshwar Shetkar		Member	9420164424