\_\_\_\_\_\_

## **VILLAGE WATER SANITATION COMMITTEE**

1.	Shri.Gautam G. Sawant,	Chairman
2.	Shri.Sushma Coulecar	V.P.r Secretary
3.	Sou. Vinda G. sawant,	Woman Panchayat Member
4.		Local Health Worker
5.	Sou.Mangala Fati Chari	One Member of the local women Group/
		Mahila Mandal to be chosen by the
		Gramsabha.
6.	Shri.Rajaram V. Jog,	Headmaster
7.	Shri.Jitendra V. Naik,	OBC Representative
8.	Shri Dilip Kaskar	One representative of a Local community
		Based Organisation(CBO)/NGO to be
		Chosen by the Gramsabha.
9.	Shri,Devidas Gaude	Junior Engineer(PWD) Water Supply



## VILLAGE PANCHAYAT SANCORDEM

TALUKA DHARBANDORA, SOUTH-GOA, GOA. Phone: 2611120 Email-Id:-vpsancordem@rediffmail.com

Ref. No. VPS/DHAR/Report/ 2014-15/

To,
The Block Development Officer
Dharbandora Goa.

Sub :- Submission of Village Water Sanitation Committee.

Date:- 12/08/2015

Sir,

With reference to the above cited subject I am submitting herewith the Village water Sanitation Committee for further needful in the matter.

## **VILLAGE WATER SANITATION COMMITTEE**

1.	Shri.Gautam G. Sawant,	Chairman
2.	Shri.Sushma Coulecar	V.P. Secretary
3.	Sou.Vinda G. sawant,	Woman Panchayat Member
4.	Sou. Reshma Gaude	Local Health Worker
5.	Sou.Mangala Fati Chari	One Member of the local women Group/
	_	Mahila Mandal to be chosen by the
		Gramsabha.
6.	Shri.Rajaram V. Jog,	Headmaster
7.	Shri.Jitendra V. Naik,	OBC Representative
8.	Shri Dilip Kaskar	One representative of a Local community
		Based Organisation(CBO)/NGO to be
		Chosen by the Gramsabha.
9.	Shri,Devidas Gaude	Junior Engineer(PWD) Water Supply

Yours Faithfully

Sushma Coulecar



## VILLAGE PANCHAYAT SANCORDEM

TALUKA DHARBANDORA, SOUTH-GOA, GOA. Phone: 2611120 Email-Id:-vpsancordem@rediffmail.com

Date:- 12/08/2015

\_\_\_\_\_\_

Ref. No. VPS/DHAR/Report/ 2014-15/

To,
The Block Development Officer
Dharbandora Goa.

Sub :- Submission of Garbage Committee.

Sir,

With reference to the above cited subject, the Garbage committee has not been formed by the Panchayat, the same will be formed in the next Gramsabha.

Yours Faithfully

Sushma Coulecar