Ph. 2611120



VILLAGE PANCHAYAT SANCORDEM

SANCORDEM, Tal. DHARBANDORA, Dist.- SOUTH-GOA, GOA

Member

Email: vpsancordem@rediffmail.com

Ref. No. VPS/Dhar / Committees/2015-16/

Date: 10/09/2015

Production Committee

1. Shri Gautam G. Sawant (Sarpanch) Chairperson

2. Sou. Sushma Coulecar (V.P.Secretary) Member Secretary

3. Shri Tulshidas Laad Member 4. Shri Kamlakar Dessai **Members** 5. Shri Datta Nadkarni Member 6. Shri Mohandas Raut Member

Social Justice Committee

1. Shri Pritam Aikar Chairperson

2. Sou. Sushma Coulecar Member Secretary

3. Sou. Vinda G. Sawant (Women Member) Member

4. Sou. Vashali K. Gaonkar (S.T.Member) 5. Shri Mohandas Raut Member

6. Shri Jitendra V. Naik Member

Amenities Committee:-

1. Shri Gautam G. Sawant (Sarpanch) Chairperson

2. Sou. Sushma Coulecar (V.P. Secretary) Member Secretary

3. Shri Tulshidas Laad Member Shri Shirish Dessai Member 5. Shri Govind Sawant Member 6. Shri Datta Nadkarni Member



VILLAGE PANCHAYAT SANCORDEM

SANCORDEM, Tal. DHARBANDORA, Dist.- SOUTH-GOA, GOA

Email: vpsancordem@rediffmail.com

Ph. 2611120

Date: - 10/09/2015

Ref. No. VPS/Dhar / Committees/2015-16/

Garbage Committee:-

1. Shri Gautam G. Sawant (Sarpanch) Chairperson

Member Secretary 2. Sou. Sushma Coulecar (V.P.Secretary)

3. Shri Anand Pednekar Member 4. Shri Somnath Mapari Member 5. Shri Kushali Gaonkar Member 6. Shri Jitendra V. Naik (Ward Member) Member 7. Shri Krishnakant Jog Member





VILLAGE PANCHAYAT SANCORDEM

SANCORDEM, Tal. DHARBANDORA, Dist. - SOUTH-GOA, GOA

Email: vpsancordem@rediffmail.com

Date:- 10/09/2015

Ref. No. VPS/Dhar / Committees/2015-16/

Village Development Committee:-

1.	Shri Gautam G. Sawant (Sarpanch)		Chairperson
2.	Sou.Sushma Coulecar (V.P.Secretary)		Member Secretary
3.	Sou. Vinda G. Sawant (w	ard Member)	Member
4.	Shri Shirish G. Desai	do-	Member
5.	Shri Jitendra V. Naik	do	Member
6.	Shri Kamlakant Naik	do	Member
7.	Shri Pritam Aikar	do	Member
8.	Sou. Vaishali K. Gaonkar	do	Member
9.	Shri Datta Nadkarni		Member
10	. Shri Tulshidas Laad		Member
11	. Shri Mohandas Raut		Member
12	. Shri Govind Sawant		Member
13	. Shri Kushali Gaonkar		Member
14	. Shri Kamlakar Dessai		Member
15	. Shri Krishnakant Jog		Member
16	. Somnath Mapari		Member
17	. Shri Anand Pednekar		Member
18	. Shri Hemant Dessai		Member
19	. Shri Viraj Patil		Member
20	. Shri Malu Gaonkar		Member
21	. Shri Gangaram Gaonkar		Member
22	. Shri Nilesh Mapari		Member
23	. Shri Sukdo Gaonkar		Member
24	. Shri Shripad Shetkar		Member
25	. Shri Sonba Dessai		Member



VILLAGE PANCHAYAT SANCORDEM

SANCORDEM, Tal. DHARBANDORA, Dist.- SOUTH-GOA, GOA

Email: vpsancordem@rediffmail.com

Date: - 10/09/2015

Ref. No. VPS/Dhar / Committees/2015-16/

To,
The Block Development Officer,
Primary Health Centre Quarters,
Pilliem-Dharbandora-Goa.

Sub:-Submission of committees in V.P. Sancordem.

Sir,

With reference to above cited subject please find enclosed herewith Production Committee, Social Justice Committee, Amenities Committee, Garbage Committee and Village Development Committee in V.P. Sancordem.

This is or your kind information.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

(Sou.Sushma Coulecar)
Secretary
Village Panchayat Sancordem